Sicherheitsbeauftragte


Eduard Hofer, BEd

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 531
e-Mail: e.hofer@htlwrn.ac.at


Michael Taferner, Dipl.-Päd.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 576
e-Mail: m.taferner@htlwrn.ac.at

IT Beauftragte


Peter Mies, Dipl.-Päd. Ing.,BEd

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 331
e-Mail: p.mies@htlwrn.ac.at


Markus Stummer, Dipl.-Ing.

Tel: 02622 / 27871
e-Mail: stu@htlwrn.ac.at

Brandschutz

Brandschutzbeauftragter
Christian Wessely, Ing.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 470
e-Mail: wec@htlwrn.ac.at

Brandschutzbeauftragter Stellvertreter
Rudolf Beisteiner, Ing. Mag.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 620
e-Mail: r.beisteiner@htlwrn.ac.at

Bildungsberatung

Bildungsberater, Informatik
Mag. Franz Blüml

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 200
e-Mail: f.bluemel@htlwrn.ac.at

Bildungsberater, Bautechnik
Helga Schubert, Dipl.-Ing.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 400
e-Mail: sl@htlwrn.ac.at

Bildungsberater, Maschinenbau
Michael Schwarzbart,Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 536
e-Mail: m.schwarzbart@htlwrn.ac.at

Bildungsberater, Elektrotechnik
Martin Schweighofer, Dipl.-Ing.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 333
e-Mail: m.schweighofer@htlwrn.ac.at

Erasmus

Erasmusbeauftragter
Alexander Wöhrer, Ing. Mag. Dr.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 2781
e-Mail: woa@htlwrn.ac.at