DIREKTION

Direktorin
Ute Hammel, Mag. arch.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 104
e-Mail: u.hammel@htlwrn.ac.at

ABTEILUNGSLEITUNG

Abteilungsvorstand Elektrotechnik
Karl Filz, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 301
e-Mail: k.filz@htlwrn.ac.at

Abteilungsvorstand Bautechnik
Martin Lang, Dipl.-Ing.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 401
e-Mail: m.lang@htlwrn.ac.at

Abteilungsvorstand Informatik
Felix Schwab, Dipl.-Ing.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 201
e-Mail: felix.schwab@bildung.gv.at

Abteilungsvorstand Maschinenbau
Kurt Wagner, Dipl.-Ing.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 501
e-Mail: k.wagner@htlwrn.ac.at

WERKSTÄTTENLEITUNG UND BAUHOFLEITUNG

Werkstättenleiter Maschinenbau
Christoph Hausberger, Ing. BEd.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 531
e-Mail: hac@htlwrn.ac.at

Bauhofleiter
Dieter Fink, Dipl.-Päd. Ing

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 403
e-Mail: fn@htlwrn.ac.at

Werkstättenleiter Elektrotechnik
Johannes Schreiner, Dipl.-Päd. Ing.

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 332
e-Mail: j.schreiner@htlwrn.ac.at