Verwaltung

Verwaltungsleiterin-Personalreferat
Natalie Spiehs

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 109
e-Mail: n.spiehs@htlwrn.ac.at

Rechnungsstelle-Buchhaltung
Birgit Preissegger

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 108
e-Mail: b.preissegger@htlwrn.ac.at

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Nathalie Schuh

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 104
e-Mail: n.schuh@htlwrn.ac.at

Schülerreferat Bautechnik, Informatik und EEUN-Kolleg
Waltraud Kallinger

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 107
e-Mail: w.kallinger@htlwrn.ac.at

Schülerreferat Elektrotechnik und Maschinenbau
Jennifer Schebesta

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 106
e-Mail: j.schebesta@htlwrn.ac.at

Telefonzentrale
Albin Kornfeld

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 100
e-Mail: a.kornfeld@htlwrn.ac.at

Poststelle
Tanja Freiler

Tel: 02622 / 27871 – 105
e-Mail: t.freiler@htlwrn.ac.at